Contact

Our team works on your project every step of the way!

Management

Pierre Rigaux, the founder of PR PRINT develops new ideas, shares his enthusiasm with you and looks after the accounts.

Pierre Rigaux
+32 67 64 58 30
pierre.rigaux@prprint.com

Your contacts

Paul, Diane, Quynh, Ann and Luc supervise your work, linking up with the production team.

Paul Delcord
+32 67 64 58 34
paul@prprint.com
Diane Ingabire
+32 67 64 58 42
diane@prprint.com
Quynh Anh Vercoille
+32 67 64 58 41
+32 496 23 86 06
qa@prprint.com
Ann Hudders
+32 67 64 58 36
ann@prprint.com
Luc de Souter
+32 67 64 58 37
luc@prprint.com

The graphics studio

Noémie and Célia create your displays, produce your layouts and offer you advice

Noémie Dewaide
+32 67 64 58 39
noemie@prprint.com
Célia Laine
+32 67 64 58 38
celia@prprint.com

Printing

Céline and Raphaël professionally print out your projects

Céline Rigaux
+32 67 64 58 32
celine@prprint.com
Raphaël Callerami
+32 67 64 58 46
raphael@prprint.com

Finishing

Didier cuts out, assembles and carefully and accurately applies all the finishes

Didier Verheyden
+32 67 64 58 45
didier@prprint.com

Logistics

Benoît packs your order and quickly sends it out to you.

Benoît Neufkens
+32 496 23 86 05
benoit@prprint.com

The office

Have you any questions about your portfolio or invoice? Anne will get back to you quickly and efficiently.

Anne Roy
+32 67 64 58 35
anne@prprint.com

Quote request


The first step towards bringing your project to reality.


Quote request