Contact

Our team works on your project every step of the way!

Management

Pierre Rigaux, the founder of PR PRINT develops new ideas, shares his enthusiasm with you and looks after the accounts.

Pierre Rigaux
+32 67 64 58 30
pierre.rigaux@prprint.com

Your contacts

Philippe and Brigitte supervise your work, linking up with the production team.

Philippe Delacuvellerie
+32 67 64 58 33
philippe@prprint.com
Brigitte Van Humbeeck
+32 67 64 58 37
brigitte@prprint.com

The graphics studio

Jean and Noémie create your displays, produce your layouts and offer you advice

Jean Vandecaetsbeeck
+32 67 64 58 38
jean@prprint.com
Noémie Dewaide
+32 67 64 58 39
noemie@prprint.com

Printing

Céline and Jérôme professionally print out your projects

Céline Rigaux
+32 67 64 58 32
celine@prprint.com
Jérôme Bouillon
+32 67 64 58 46
jerome@prprint.com

Finishing

Didier cuts out, assembles and carefully and accurately applies all the finishes

Didier Verheyden
+32 67 64 58 45
didier@prprint.com

Logistics

Benoît packs your order and quickly sends it out to you.

Benoît Neufkens
+32 496 23 86 05
benoit@prprint.com

The office

Have you any questions about your portfolio or invoice? Yvette and Anne will get back to you quickly and efficiently.

Yvette Amiet
+32 67 64 58 36
yvette@prprint.com
Anne Roy
+32 67 64 58 35
anne@prprint.com

Quote request


The first step towards bringing your project to reality.


Quote request